kbroka.com

web presence for you...

Website Design Portfolio

I have successfully designed over 4,00 Web sites. Please take a look at a selection of some of my projects. I have tried to select work from different industries, to show a cross section of design.

------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
Nepal Tours Destination - www.nepaltoursdestination.comNepal Tours Destination
A leading tour operator to Nepal, Tibet, Bhutan and Sikkim India.
Web Hosting Company - www.viewnepal.comView Nepal Web Hosting
A customer-oriented web hosting company in Nepal.
------------------------------------------------------------ -------------------------------------------------------------
Friendship Nepal Tours and Travels - www.friendshipnepal.comFriendship Nepal Tours
A premier tour operator / travel agent located in Kathmandu, Nepal.
Nepali Products Exporter - www.nepaliproducts.comNepali Products Exporter
Different kind or products including handmade handicrafts exporter company.
------------------------------------------------------------ -------------------------------------------------------------
Hotel Nepal - www.hotelnepal.comHotelNepal.com
Online Hotels booking including the Nepal Information.
Bhanchhar Ghar - www.bhanchhaghar.comBhanchha Ghar
Serving authentic Nepali Food with Different cultural show program.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
All Hotels Nepal - www.allhotelsnepal.comAll Hotels Nepal
All Hotels booking including the Nepal Information.
Basketball Association - www.basketball.com.npBasketball Association
Working to promote Basketball from the root level.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
Business Development Bank - www.bdbank.com.npBusiness Development Bank
We strive to grow the value of our company in financial terms.
Friendship Nepal Tours and Travels - www.beyondthelimitstreks.comBeyond The Limits Treks
A leading trekking company in Nepal.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
Eco Trek Nepal - www.ecotrek.com.npEco Trek Nepal
A leading trekking, tour operator company in Nepal.
Expedition Nepal - www.expeditionnepal.comAdventure Thirdpole Expd.
A leading Expedition, Trekking organizer in Nepal.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
Films Ad Films - www.films-adfilms.comFilms & Ad Films
Films production and location service provider company in Nepal.
Friendship Nepal Treks & Expedition - www.friendshipnepaltreks.comFriendship Nepal Treks
A leading trekking and Expedition organizer in Nepal.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
Hotel Namche Nepal - www.hotelnamchenepal.comHotel Namche Nepal
Enjoy your meals at a pleasant friendly atmosphere.
Mac Treks & Expedition - www.mactreks.comMac Treks & Expedition
A premier Trekking and Expedition organizer in Nepal.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
Maya Holidays Nepal - www.mayaholidays.comMaya Holidays Trek & Expd.
A premier Trekking and Expedition organizer in Nepal.
Friendship Nepal Tours and Travels - www.miraqueviaje.comMiraque Viaje
Tour Operator company from Spain.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
Monterosa Treks & Expd. - www.monterosa-nepal.comMonterosa Treks & Expedition
A leading Trekking and Expedition organizer in Nepal and Tibet.
Nepal Discovery Treks and Expedition - www.nepaldiscoverytreks.comNepal Discovery Treks
Trekking and Expedition organizer in Nepal.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
Peace Travels and Tours - www.peacetravel-tours.comPeace Travels and Tours
A leading Tour Operator company from Nepal.
Royal Mountain Travel - www.royal-mt-trek.comRoyal Mountain Travel
A leading tour operator company from Nepal.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
Royal Mt. Trekking - www.royal-mt-trekking.comRoyal Mt. Trekking
Trekking, Tour and Expedition organizer from Nepal.
Royal Tibet - www.royaltibet.comRoyalTibet.com
Trekking, Tour and Expedition organizer from Nepal.
------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------
See Nepal Tours and Travels - www.see-nepal.comSee Nepal Travels & Tours
A leading tour operator company in Nepal.
Friendship Tibet - www.friendshiptibetFriendship Tibet
A leading Tour Operator to Nepal and Tibet.